## 1996 Pierre de Coubertin Award Recipients

School Name	Student First Name	Student Last Name
Acacia Ridge	Troy	Smith
All Hallows School	Kara	Dimitrijevic
All Souls' and St Gabriel's School	Christina	Ganela
Anglican Church Grammar School	Tim	Walsh
Annandale Christian School	Tim	Elkins
Aspley State High School	Amanda	Begley
Ayr State High School	Andrew	Kolb
Beaudesert State High School	Donald	McLead
Benowa State High School	Karine	Gribble
Biloela State High School	Tiffany	Dudman
Blackheath & Thornburgh College	Jo	Farquhar
Boonah State High School	Anna	Freiberg
Bowen State High School	Jeff	Wake
Bremer State High School	Jodi-Lea	Parkes
Brigidine College	Melissa	Andreattia
Brisbane Girls' Grammar School	Alexandra	Farmer
Brisbane State High School	Kirra	Rankin
Bundaberg North State High School	Andrew	Bridge
Bundaberg State High School	Allison	Nicolson
Burdekin Catholic College	Zane	Dockray
Caloundra State High School	Angela	King
Canterbury College	Brent	Thomas
Capalaba State High School	Renne	Caine
Cavendish Road State HighSchool	Eleni	Koutsoukos
Christian Outreach College (Mansfield)	Toni	Stolar
Christian Outreach College (Sunshine Coast)	Chantal	Storer
Clontarf Beach State High School	Rebecca	Sinclair
Collinsville State High School	Luella	Widt
Coolum State High School	Tania	Parker
Coombabah State High School	Stacy	Adams
Deception Bay	Tonay	Raper
Elanora State High School	Leonnie	Bradfield
Emmanuel College (Carrara)	Vanessa	Arthur
Fairholme College	Leith	Trotter
Gayndah State High School	Dale	Schneider
Gilroy Santa Maria College	Mark	Andrevic
Harristown State High School	Christian	Brightwell
Helensvale State High School	Katie	Schram
Holy Spirit College	Paula	Pattemore
Home Hill State High School	Michael	Cox
Ignatius Park College	Shaun	Byrnes
Ingham State High School	Larissa	Flemming
Innisfail State High School	Justin Paul	Groffith
Iona College (Lindum)	Ashley	Callus
Ipswich Girls Grammar School	Jean	Chalmers
Ipswich Grammar School	Adam	Connelly
Ipswich State High School	Clinton	Abel
Kawana Waters State High School	Holly	Lane
Kenmore State High School	Linda	Davies
Kepnock State High School	Kylie	Powell
Kingaroy State High School	Tony	Weller
Kings Christian College	Katie	Worsfold
Lockyer District State High School	Kav	Phillips
Loganlea State High School	Nicola	Baylis
Lowood State High School	Steven	Court

## 1996 Pierre de Coubertin Award Recipients

Mabel Park State High School	Manase	Falosilea
Mackay Christian College	Michele	Kenny
Mackay North State High School	Sky	Kettke
Mackay State High School	Bob	Schofield
Mareeba State High School	Christian	Sheppard
Marist College Ashgrove	Michael	Levens
Marist Brothers College (Rosalie)	Andrew	Stringer
Miami State High School	Jenni	Strickland
Middlemount State High School	Megan	Rose
Miles State High School	Carnie-anne	Benson
Mirani State High School	Caryn	Addie
Moreton Bay College	Jaime	Klutke
Mount Carmel College	Leonnie	Barnes
Mt Gravatt	Martin	Cmunt
Mount Isa State High School	Ben	Woolf
Mount Maria Senior College	Marc	O'Brien
Mount St Michael's College	Sharon	White
Moura State High School	Chris	Stephenson
Murgon State High School	Vanessa	sadler
Nashville State High School	Melissa	Campbell
Nerang State High School	Toni	Lewis
Noosa District State High School	Michael	Sage
North Rockhampton State High School	Jamie	Dwyer
Ormiston College	Chelsea	Roffey
Padua College	Peter	Nowill
Palm Beach-Currumbin State High School	Kate	Lawrence
Pimlico State High School	Tennille	Carnes
Pioneer State High School	Brooke Helen	Gee
Proserpine State High School	Errol	Wilson
Ravenshaw State High School	Ben	Tate
Redeemer Lutheran College (Rochedale)	Bronwyn	Taylor
Rivermount College	Tim	Bell
Rockhampton Girls' Grammar School	Jacki	Jeynes
Runcorn State High School	Trent	Steele
Ryan Catholic Community School	Melanie	Judd
Shalom College (Bundaberg)	Tim	Patersen
Smithfield State High School	Michelle	Whitty
Somerville House	Christine	Verdec
Southern Cross Catholic College	Kelly	Hilton
Southport State School	Desirree	Corbin
South Queensland International College	Scott	Henderson
Springwood State High School	Tanya	Buchan
St Aidan's Anglican Girls' School	Katherine	Palethorpe
St Augustine's College	Kelly	Hazell
St Columban's College	Alistair	Brooks
St Edmund's College	Brad	Bulow
St Francis' College (Crestmead)	Ben	Jack
St Hilda's School	Alison	Wilkie
St James Practical Education	Jared	Rose
St John Fisher College	Nonie	Twigg
St Josephs College (Terrace)	Jade	Winter
St Laurence's College	Karel	Bos
St Margaret Mary's College	Belynda	Martin
St Mary's Colleg (Charters Towers)	Kristy	Stainkey
St Mary's College (Ipswich)	Samantha	Killoran
St Mary's High School (Maryborough)	Susan	White

## 1996 Pierre de Coubertin Award Recipients

St Michael's College	Erin	MacGregor
St Monica's College	Jenna	McGrath
St Patrick's College (Mackay)	Stephanie	Boyd
St Patrick's College (Shorncliffe)	Matthew	Scott
St Peter Lutheran College	Stacey	Rosman
St Saviour's College	Jodie	Hammond
St Thomas More College	Melinda	Vedlago
St Ursula's College (Toowoomba)	Mia	McLean
The Cathedral School (Rockhampton)	Rory	Forker
The Rockhampton Grammar School	Carrie	Parsons
The Southport School	Courtney	Atkinson
The Scots PGC College	Matthew	Turl
Thuringowa State High School	Nathan	Burgers
Toowoomba State High School	Teresa	Wuersching
Toowoomba Grammar	Kent	Paroz
Townsville Grammar School	Kylie	Braes
Trinity College	Melanie	Corlis
Urangan State High School	Asha	Smith
Wandoan State High School	Catherine	McAllister
Whitsunday Anglican School	Brooke Helen	Darling
William Ross State High School	Clint	Mayberry
Windaroo Valley State High School	Phillip	Knowles
Wynnum North State High School	Scott	Ralph
Yeppoon State High School	Patsy	Findlay